American Music Awards Time

The American Music Awards go down tonight at 7:00 on ABC! Taylor Swift will open the show with a performance on a night that will be PACKED with greatness.

Shawn Mendes, 21 Pilots, Imagine Dragons, Halsey, Carrie Underwood, JLo Post Malone, Camilla Cabello and Cardi B will also perform!

Presenters will include John Stamos, Tyra Banks, Heidi Klum, Lauren Daigle, Bebe Rexa & Macaulay Culkin! 

Click here for the nominations!

Check out all the pre-show buzz from our fav celebs....


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content